How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
High Rock Internal Medicine PA -  - Internal Medicine

High Rock Internal Medicine PA

Internal Medicine located in Lexington, NC

83 total reviews

High Rock Internal Medicine PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about High Rock Internal Medicine PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan I.
Submitted 08/09/20
Very good people and caring.
Tammy P.
Submitted 08/04/20
I Look foreword to my visits.. They are always so very nice..
James K.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr.Stephanie is always in a good mood, makes the visit so much better.
ROXANNE L.
Submitted 07/30/20
I really like Dr. Hsieh.
Diane K.
Submitted 07/25/20
The concern & sincerity of my condition. Making sure that I am going to the proper care & testing needed for my issues.Understanding on feelings & making me feel comfortable.
Connie A.
Submitted 07/25/20
Ms Stephanie is great! She makes you feel comfortable and seems to really care about me and how I'm feeling.
Janet S.
Submitted 07/25/20
Good
Jayna P.
Submitted 07/25/20
She the best doctor there is
Thomas K.
Submitted 07/12/20
Great at explaining care plan. Shows compassion.
Pamela D.
Submitted 07/10/20
Always helpful with all my medical issues. Great staff
Cindy B.
Submitted 07/10/20
10
Deborah M.
Submitted 07/09/20
I really like Dr. Hsieh. He's very good and take time with you when you need it.
Tony D.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very knowledgeable , and helpful with understanding problems I have with diabetes. Has done a good job getting me under control . I highly recommend him to anyone needing a family doctor.
Jeremy D.
Submitted 07/09/20
Stephanie is a great doctor they should be more doctors out here like her.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Stephanie LISTENED to me and had read my submitted "meet and form." This doesn't always occur, so she was refreshing to have as my care provider. Secondly, Stephanie sent me a letter to tell me how to access my lab values. From one "retired care provider" reviewing my personal care provider: "Over the Top" prize is awarded to you!
Crystal T.
Submitted 06/28/20
Stephanie is absolutely wonderful and listens to her patients!
Tammy F.
Submitted 06/24/20
She is a good Doctor
Misty N.
Submitted 06/23/20
This a great office love dr.shieh and ashley and Jennifer.
Donnitta A.
Submitted 06/12/20
This is the most pleasant, high spirited, welcoming smiling establishment that I’ve ever encountered for a Doctor’s office. Always runs smooth and in order. When I’m feeling my worst they still make me smile. Stephani is the bomb. Her smile and joy rubs off on you. I have never had a bad experience here.
Ellis H.
Submitted 06/09/20
Listen to me