How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
High Rock Internal Medicine PA -  - Internal Medicine

High Rock Internal Medicine PA

Internal Medicine located in Lexington, NC

94 total reviews

High Rock Internal Medicine PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about High Rock Internal Medicine PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia H.
Submitted 10/24/20
They are really great at High Tock Internal !Very friendly and professional !I never have to wait a long time to b seen ! Ruth is great and gives u all the time u need with her !!
Kierra M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Best doctor and assistant I’ve ever had
Bobby H.
Submitted 10/20/20
I never have a long wait And all the staff seemed courteous and kind
Deborah M.
Submitted 10/17/20
I love Dr. Hsieh. He has been my Dr. for 4 years and I can not ask for a better Dr. He shows concern and takes time with you.
Johnathan S.
Submitted 10/17/20
As always the staff, and providers where courteous and professional. Dr. Mike really cares for his patients.
Sara M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Stephanie is always polite, listens, & takes her time to truly show she cares about her patients.
Onita D.
Submitted 09/22/20
This is a great place very friendly staff and Stephanie Miles is awesome she cares about her patients. I highly recommend this place if your looking for a really good Doctor.
Terrance R.
Submitted 09/11/20
This young man is one amazing DOCTOR. He is one that listens to his patients. The best doctor I’ve ever had.
Cheryl F.
Submitted 09/11/20
I've always gotten excellent care from this doctor, she always takes time to hear everything I have to say. She's always given me the right medication to feel better!!!
Jessica C.
Submitted 08/30/20
My doctor is great. Very professional and make sure that his patients are healthy
Joyce R.
Submitted 08/21/20
Matthew always fully answers questions and shows interest in any of my health concerns.
Susan I.
Submitted 08/09/20
Very good people and caring.
Tammy P.
Submitted 08/04/20
I Look foreword to my visits.. They are always so very nice..
James K.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr.Stephanie is always in a good mood, makes the visit so much better.
ROXANNE L.
Submitted 07/30/20
I really like Dr. Hsieh.
Diane K.
Submitted 07/25/20
The concern & sincerity of my condition. Making sure that I am going to the proper care & testing needed for my issues.Understanding on feelings & making me feel comfortable.
Connie A.
Submitted 07/25/20
Ms Stephanie is great! She makes you feel comfortable and seems to really care about me and how I'm feeling.
Janet S.
Submitted 07/25/20
Good
Jayna P.
Submitted 07/25/20
She the best doctor there is
Thomas K.
Submitted 07/12/20
Great at explaining care plan. Shows compassion.