Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
High Rock Internal Medicine PA -  - Internal Medicine

High Rock Internal Medicine PA

Internal Medicine located in Lexington, NC

110 total reviews

High Rock Internal Medicine PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about High Rock Internal Medicine PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin G.
Submitted 03/26/21
Informing and personable
Alice M.
Submitted 03/10/21
I would refer my family & friends to High Rock Internal Medicine...They are friendly , caring & concerned about your health... I never had any problems during my visits....Try them out for yourself so I can see what your comments would be!!!!
Timothy H.
Submitted 03/07/21
I enjoy seeing Candice every month nice lady very helpful
Mike W.
Submitted 03/04/21
Took the time to answer my questions and gave me helpful information.
Annie M.
Submitted 02/01/21
Very friendly and takes time out to talk to the patient.
James L.
Submitted 01/13/21
I used to not like going to the doctor but I met Dr. Mike he is more than a doctor he cares about you.
Jessica C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Great experience and very professional and also very knowledgeable in his field
Tamara R.
Submitted 12/22/20
Takes the time to listen, very understanding, a great Doctor!!!
Harold C.
Submitted 12/21/20
Quick and well done
Perry H.
Submitted 12/16/20
I being seeing him for few years now. I have always been happy with my visits.
Doreen D.
Submitted 12/08/20
Great, Always Professional and Helpful!!
Jody K.
Submitted 12/03/20
I came for a physical. Stephanie is wonderful!! Always listening to you concerns and addressing them. She is such an asset to your team!!
Larry M.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr Hairy is the best family Dr I've ever had. He listens to what you have to say, your not just a number in a chart. He goes out of his way to help if you need referral to specialist that meets your needs. He makes you feel reassurance that you have a good doctor that cares.
Jerry P.
Submitted 11/21/20
Follow up to hospital visit. Good visit
Sharon S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Mike is a very caring dr. cares about his patients
Kathy B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Always have a great experiences the staff are friendly and kind. Me personally I like my doctor and would recommend him to anyone. Thank .you to Dr. Hsieh and Highrock Internal Medicine.
Sylvia H.
Submitted 10/24/20
They are really great at High Tock Internal !Very friendly and professional !I never have to wait a long time to b seen ! Ruth is great and gives u all the time u need with her !!
Kierra M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Best doctor and assistant I’ve ever had
Bobby H.
Submitted 10/20/20
I never have a long wait And all the staff seemed courteous and kind
Deborah M.
Submitted 10/17/20
I love Dr. Hsieh. He has been my Dr. for 4 years and I can not ask for a better Dr. He shows concern and takes time with you.