Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
High Rock Internal Medicine PA -  - Internal Medicine

High Rock Internal Medicine PA

Internal Medicine located in Lexington, NC

62 total reviews

High Rock Internal Medicine PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about High Rock Internal Medicine PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark S.
Submitted 05/31/20
Great Dr. really seems to care about the patients well being!
Trent C.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr Mike is awesome and don't go see him with a wine coz he will give you some cheese,lol.
Ronnir S.
Submitted 05/30/20
Good Doctor been my physical for many years
Jennifer K.
Submitted 05/29/20
He is a wonderful Doctor I haven't had a Docter like him, He cares about you a lot and he so nice
Evan E.
Submitted 05/28/20
Easy to talk to, straight to the point. Got in and out with quick service
Mendy S.
Submitted 05/23/20
Great experience with Stephanie during covid 19 pandemic. Dr was professional and understanding and office was clean.
Kathy B.
Submitted 05/21/20
Clean and professional and I love my doctor. Thanks for being so kind.
Joyce R.
Submitted 05/17/20
Matthew shows sincere interest and concern in answering all my questions. I never feel rushed during my appointments.
Vince S.
Submitted 05/16/20
As always he was very informational
Terrance R.
Submitted 05/15/20
Matthew is one of the greatest young docs in the business. He really listens to you. You would love him to.
Garrett H.
Submitted 05/14/20
All the staff and Doctors are polite and professional. It a very clean and pleasant Doctors office.
Chris T.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Ruth is always nice and takes care of her patients
Leslee M.
Submitted 05/05/20
Medicine follow up. Everything was great.
Oscar Q.
Submitted 05/04/20
Never is a great experience to go to any doctor; but this is the one I've chosen for 30 years or so. I do recommend Dr. Hsieh. BTW: I don't give max stars to anyone.
Heather M.
Submitted 05/04/20
Staff was extremely personable. Clean, friendly, helpful environment.
Sharon C.
Submitted 04/22/20
Stephanie is awesome
Debbie G.
Submitted 04/22/20
Been with Mike for many years. He is a great doctor. When he moved from Lexington office to the Clemons office, I was as if I was going and I said Definitely.Dr Mike and his staff r great!!!
Candace R.
Submitted 04/22/20
Very friendly PA. Took time to listen to what I had to say.
Jessica K.
Submitted 04/22/20
I had a very pleasant experience at High Rock, everything from check in to check out went smoothly. Thank you.
Jennifer E.
Submitted 04/16/20
I loved the telecall. I didn't want to go to the office being scared I would leave with more than I came in with since I am part of feeding the students of Davidson county during this pandemic. I would love to see this as a new way to consult a doctor in the future. Thank you for not risking my health to come in.