Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
High Rock Internal Medicine PA -  - Internal Medicine

High Rock Internal Medicine PA

Internal Medicine located in Lexington, NC

37 total reviews

High Rock Internal Medicine PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about High Rock Internal Medicine PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clayton M.
Submitted 03/24/20
They cared about my personal care and I felt very safe.
William P.
Submitted 03/09/20
He's very caring and a excellent doctor tortoise patients
Kimberly C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr.Bryant takes the time to understand what is going on. He cares about how I am feeling.
Ronnie S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Good
Thelma H.
Submitted 02/13/20
My Experience is Awesome
John S.
Submitted 02/12/20
My visits have been friendly ,helpful informative usually with a little humor.
Mary H.
Submitted 02/11/20
I would highly recommend her
Kim T.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr hsieh always takes time with his patients and really tries to help after listening to your issues.
Kathy B.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very nice and professional.
Kristen S.
Submitted 02/03/20
Stephanie was very professional and took her time! We have a medical plan in place, she was thorough, and very informative.
Venissa K.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very good as always and down to earth information
Saundra E.
Submitted 01/30/20
Listens, interactive, understanding, and attentive.
Stacey L.
Submitted 01/30/20
Great experience.
Patricia L.
Submitted 01/30/20
Mike is knowledgeable and caring. I always feel confident after seeing him that I am receiving great care.
Debbie G.
Submitted 01/18/20
It went very well
Glenn G.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Hsieh is very efficient and supporting staff are very professional.
Lisa S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Provider took time to listen to me and was understanding of my medical needs and situation.
Tony D.
Submitted 01/14/20
Good so far, like the doctor
Joyce R.
Submitted 01/14/20
Matthew is very knowledgeable and is a caring medical professional.
Jody K.
Submitted 01/14/20
Stephanie is wonderful. She always takes her time , listens , and offers solutions. She is a keeper!!