Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
High Rock Internal Medicine PA -  - Internal Medicine

High Rock Internal Medicine PA

Internal Medicine located in Lexington, NC

97 total reviews

High Rock Internal Medicine PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about High Rock Internal Medicine PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey L.
Submitted 01/14/20
Office visits are very quick and efficient with little wait time. Everyone is courteous and professional. Exactly what you expect from a medical care provider.
Oscar Q.
Submitted 01/14/20
Experience was excellent as it has been for 30 or so years.
Brenda G.
Submitted 01/07/20
Love the experiment and the friendliness of everyone. They show they care about their patients, and I recommend them to everyone.
Jeremy D.
Submitted 01/04/20
Stephanie miles is a very good doc and a very sweet person. God bless her and the staff
Modestine R.
Submitted 01/03/20
Received great care during my visit
Deborah A.
Submitted 01/03/20
He is the best Doctor I have had at High Rock. He takes the time to listen and care
Perry H.
Submitted 12/27/19
He very good doctor. And concerned for my well being
Steven T.
Submitted 12/26/19
Doc mike cares about your everydayQuality of life. He will work with you so you can have good quality of life. Open minded and easy going. I would recommend him to everyone.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 12/22/19
The Dr was great but staff was awful
William D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Switched from cone in greensboro and mrs ruth has been amazing she is really good friendly and caring would refer here before anywhere else thanks so much mrs ruth
Terry G.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always pleasant with Stephanie. Nice care with a smile.
Laura H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Covered all my questions
Sherri D.
Submitted 11/20/19
I think that Stephanie has great does a great job she listen to what you have to say and she answers your questions she's very patient and friendly
Terri O.
Submitted 11/20/19
she was on time.. very direct.. not as informative as Dr. Ruth.. but had a bubbly attitude
VIRGINIA P.
Submitted 07/09/19
It was like visiting a friend not a doctor
Rodney N.
Submitted 07/07/19
Was very please with Darcy and her knowledge and look forward to my next check up with her.
Anthony K.
Submitted 07/05/19
The staff is always courteous and professional.